Request new Buzz Tools, Effects, Generators, Features

JMC

Request new Buzz Tools, Effects, Generators, Features

Post by JMC »

Hi,
first I like to say thank's, THANK's to all the Dev's and for all they'r great work.
I know Buzz since some years, and honestly... I use it from time to time, just to make noise and try stuff... any way, Buzz was and is and hopefuly will be always ... a great gift of life, and the developers of course. ;)

So, since there is no sticky request topic in this forum, as other apps may have, in they'r community, I just dare to disturb you in you'r Dev-Section of the forum. :dance:
(Maybe some one can make it sticky if willing)
  1. I have some ideas, but I am not a programmer my self
  • I will put each idea in a seperate posting
In that way every posting is an idea closed in it self and collected in this topic.
Any Dev could read this topic, from time to time, to get some weird inspirations for some brand new miracle- Machine's, Tool's, Effec's, Generator's, Adapter's and what else you can dream of.
If a Dev likes an idea, he/she/it can bookmark the posting and use the single posting as a reference for... what ever Dev's do with good ideas.

If you have some own Buzz-idea's or Buzz-dream's...
I invite you to post them here too ...
in the same way
(one posting, one idea)

May it will turn into a Buzz-User driven ThinkTank for Devs driving Buzz...
JMC

Idea, Gear Generator, XY-Screen Robo-Machin

Post by JMC »

OK, here my first idea,

XY-Screen Robo-Machin
I dont know if this is possible, only a Dev can know it...

The idea is a simple Generator-Machine with patterns, as every machine.
But it has not to be connected with any out- or input, it makes no sound.
The pattern should have...
On/Off-Trigger,
X parameter,
Y parameter,
Mode parameter
and Machine-Selector parameter

So, what could a user now do with that?