buzz forums

forums of the buzz
It is currently Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:12 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: polac metronome
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:42 pm 

Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:01 am
Posts: 10
hi folks!

is there anything specific to be done to polac's metronome? It does not emit any sound however much I connect and tweak it?
what am I overlooking?

thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: polac metronome
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:43 am 

Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 9:19 am
Posts: 181
Seems to work here. It begins to click if you enter record mode in Buzz. However it's possible that's some features won't work in new buzz as they should.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: polac metronome
PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:41 pm 

Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:02 pm
Posts: 21
As I was looking if Buzz had a built-in metronome and came across this thread:
If you search for "metronome" on Google, it shows you a tool with adjustable BPM and play button directly above the search hits.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: polac metronome
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:12 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 8:30 pm
Posts: 345
FYI.. polac metronome has midi start/stop/record features that I assume a lot of people don't know about. Frank, care to elaborate? I think I've forgotten some of it and know it's not documented. Can't remember if it's just note trigger..

edit: yeah, by midi note


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group