buzz forums

forums of the buzz
It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 9:22 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:24 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:31 am
Posts: 468
Location: Mörkö / Groke Island
Suddenly I can't get peerstate to work with vsts. I have songs where vsts are controlled with peerstate an they still work but i can't add new peerstatemachines to control vst. It works fine with native machines though. Any way to troubleshhot?


Last edited by AndersBrontosaurus on Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:48 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:31 am
Posts: 468
Location: Mörkö / Groke Island
I think I've solved it. You have to learn all parameters of the VST first. :-)
The one I was workong on originally was fully learned but maybe something messed up during cloning...
Anyway, happy!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group