polac metronome

Post Reply
liftman
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:01 am

polac metronome

Post by liftman »

hi folks!

is there anything specific to be done to polac's metronome? It does not emit any sound however much I connect and tweak it?
what am I overlooking?

thanks!

polac
Posts: 322
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 9:19 am
Contact:

Re: polac metronome

Post by polac »

Seems to work here. It begins to click if you enter record mode in Buzz. However it's possible that's some features won't work in new buzz as they should.

Willy
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:02 pm

Re: polac metronome

Post by Willy »

As I was looking if Buzz had a built-in metronome and came across this thread:
If you search for "metronome" on Google, it shows you a tool with adjustable BPM and play button directly above the search hits.

mute
Posts: 388
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 8:30 pm

Re: polac metronome

Post by mute »

FYI.. polac metronome has midi start/stop/record features that I assume a lot of people don't know about. Frank, care to elaborate? I think I've forgotten some of it and know it's not documented. Can't remember if it's just note trigger..

edit: yeah, by midi note

Post Reply